The Photo Seen

Welcome to The Photo Seen.  Please visit my Gallery!

3 thoughts on “The Photo Seen

  1. Oh! I just realized this is posted in the wrong place! It isn’t on The Photo Seen blog – it’s on the Art Seen blog. Must fix that. Does that mean all my Art Seen posts are gone now? Oh boy. :-/

  2. Hi Barb! I’m trying to figure out how to put my gallery on here!! I thought I had it – as a separate post, I think. I’m just not sure how to find it. I’ll work on it again when I have a moment! Thank you for bringing this to my attention. WordPress was driving me crazy yesterday.

Leave a Reply

